Gigs

August 2017

Thursday August 17, 2017
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday August 18, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Lakewood Library – 7-8:50pm

Saturday August 19, 2017
Math + Logic – Porchrokr – Akron, OH – 11am

Saturday August 19, 2017
Castillo Duo – Cleats – Marblehead, OH – 3-6pm

Thursday August 24, 2017
The Shizz – Porch – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday August 25, 2017
Josh Jesty – Brothers Lounge – Cleveland, OH

Saturday August 26, 2017
Sellouts – Splash – Put in Bay, OH – noon-3:30pm

Saturday August 26, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Cleats – Marblehead – 7:30-10:30pm

Sunday August 27, 2017
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 1-4pm

Sunday August 27, 2017
Elijah – Nighttown – Cleveland, OH – 7pm

September 2017

Friday September 1, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Driftwood Point – Geneva, OH – 8-11pm

Saturday September 2, 2017
Bluewater Kings – Stan Hywett Hall – Akron, OH

Sunday September 3, 2017
Tony Koussa

Thursday September 7, 2017
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday September 8, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Flat Iron Cafe – Cleveland, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday September 9, 2017
Bluewater Kings – Chesterland, OH

Sunday September 10, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Harpersfield Winery – Geneva, OH – 3-6pm

Friday September 15, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sapori Italian Grille – Avon Lake, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday September 16, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Rush Inn – Avon, OH – 7-10pm

Thursday September 21, 2017
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday September 22, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Bar 107 – Berea, OH- 8-11pm

Saturday September 23, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sand Trap – North Royalton, OH – 9pm-1am

Saturday September 30, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Smedley’s – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

October 2017

Thursday October 5, 2017
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday October 7, 2017
Elijah Gilmore

Thursday October 12, 2017
The Shizz – The Players Club – 7:30-10:30pm – Willoughby, OH

Thursday October 19, 2017
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday October 20, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sapori Italian Grille – Avon Lake, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday October 21, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Rush Inn – Avon, OH – 7-10pm

Sunday October 22, 2017
Larry Smith Jazz Express – Grand River Cellars – Madison, OH – 4-7pm

Thursday October 26, 2017
The Shizz – Tavern 6 – Kirtland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday October 27, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Smedley’s – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Saturday October 28, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Gunselman’s Tavern – Fairview Park, OH – 8-11pm

November 2017

Thursday November 2, 2017
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday November 4, 2017
Sunshine Daydream – Pour House – Amherst, OH – 9:30pm-1:30am

Thursday November 9, 2017
The SHiZZ – Billy’s Martini Bar – Mentor, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Thursday November 16, 2017
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday November 17, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sapori Italian Grille – Avon Lake, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday November 18, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – GAR Hall – Peninsula, OH – 8-11pm

Wednesday November 22, 2017
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 8-11pm

Saturday November 25, 2017
Revival – Music Box Supper Club – Cleveland, OH

Thursday November 30, 2017
The Shizz – Porch – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

December 2017

Friday December 1, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – O’Toole’s – 8-midnight – Lakewood, OH

Thursday December 7, 2017
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday December 15, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sapori Italian Grille – Avon Lake, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday December 16, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Bullfrogs – North Ridgeville, OH – 9-midnight

Thursday December 21, 2017
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday December 22, 2017
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 8-11pm

Friday December 29, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Bar 107 – Berea, OH – 8-11pm

Saturday December 30, 2017
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Paradise Saloon – Euclid, OH

March 2018

Friday March 16, 2018
Revival – Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH

June 2018

Saturday June 2, 2018
Bluewater Kings – Chagrin Falls, OH

Saturday June 16, 2018
The Shizz – Wedding

Saturday June 16, 2018
Revival – Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH