Gigs

February 2018

Thursday February 15, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday February 16, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sapori Italian Grille – Avon Lake, OH – 7-10pm

Thursday February 22, 2018
Smedleys Jam w. Becky Boyd

Friday February 23, 2018
Sellouts – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Sunday February 25, 2018
Music Box – Cleveland, OH – noon-2pm

March 2018

Saturday March 3, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Draft House – Brunswick, OH – 8:30-11:30pm

Tuesday March 6, 2018
Tracy Marie – Music Box – Cleveland, OH

Friday March 9, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Thursday March 15, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday March 16, 2018
Revival – Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH

Saturday March 17, 2018
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday March 23, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Bar 107 – Berea, OH- 8-11pm

Saturday March 24, 2018
The Shizz – Private Party

Friday March 30, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sapori Italian Grille – Avon Lake, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday March 31, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Bop Stop – Cleveland, OH – 8-11pm

April 2018

Sunday April 1, 2018
Armstrong Bearcat Reunion – Cebars – Euclid, OH

Thursday April 5, 2018
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Sunday April 8, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – B.B. Kings – New York, NY

Wednesday April 11, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – City Winery – Nashville, TN

Friday April 13, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Chappaqua, NY – Chappaqua, NY

Saturday April 14, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Madison Theater – Rockville Center, NY

Saturday April 15, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Bull Run – Shirley, MA

Thursday April 19, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday April 20, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Harrisburg Midtown Arts – Harrisburg, PA

Sunday April 22, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – 9Wallis Theatre – Beverly, MA

Thursday April 26, 2018
The Shizz – Players Club = 7:30-10:30pm – Willoughby, OH

Friday April 27, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Thrasher Opera House – Greenlake, WI

Saturday April 28, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Cedar Cultural Center – Minneapolis, MN

Sunday April 29, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Evanston Rocks – Evanston, IL

May 2018

Thursday May 3, 2018
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday May 4, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – GAR Hall – Peninsula, OH – 8-11pm

Saturday May 5, 2018
Mary Bridget Davies – Kent Stage – Kent, OH

Thursday May 10, 2018
The Shizz – Toth’s – Mentor, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday May 11, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Sunday May 13, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Harpersfield Vineyard – Geneva, OH – 3-6pm

Thursday May 17, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday May 18, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – Bop Stop – Cleveland, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday May 19, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Private Party – Cambridge, OH

Thursday May 24, 2018
Sellouts – Jailhouse Tavern – Grafton, OH – 6-10pm

Friday May 25, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Flat Iron Cafe – Cleveland, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday May 26, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Private – Geneva, OH

Thursday May 31, 2018
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

June 2018

Friday June 1, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Cleats – Marblehead, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday June 2, 2018
Bluewater Kings – Chagrin Falls, OH

Wednesday June 6, 2018
Sellouts – Roundhouse – Put In Bay, OH – 2-6pm

Thursday June 7, 2018
Sellouts – Roundhouse – Put In Bay, OH – 2-6pm

Saturday June 9, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Jailhouse Taverne – Grafton, OH – 2-5pm

Sunday June 10, 2018
Larry Smith Jazz Express – Grand River Cellars – Madison, OH – 4-7pm

Thursday June 14, 2018
The Shizz – Tavern 6 – Kirtland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday June 15, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Harpersfield Vineyard – Geneva, OH – 7-10pm

Saturday June 16, 2018
Revival/Sunshine Daydream – 1-5pm – Harleyfest

Thursday June 21, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday June 23, 2018
Revival – Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH

Sunday June 24, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Music Box Supper Club – Cleveland, OH – noon-2pm

Thursday June 28, 2018
The Shizz – The Players Club – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday June 30, 2018
Bluewater Kings – Canton, OH

July 2018

Wednesday July 4, 2018
Sellouts – Roundhouse – Put In Bay, OH – 2-6pm

Thursday July 5, 2018
Sellouts – Roundhouse – Put In Bay, OH – 2-6pm

Friday July 6-7, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – NYC

Friday July 13, 2018
Sellouts – Jailhouse Tavern – Grafton, OH – 7-11pm

Saturday July 14, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Jailhouse Taverne – Grafton, OH – 2-5pm

Saturday July 14, 2018
Revival – Jailhouse Taverne – Grafton, OH – 7-11pm

Sunday July 15, 2018
The Shizz – Toth’s – Mentor, OH

Monday July 16, 2018
Blues Cruise

Thursday July 19, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday July 21, 2018
Garwood Trio – Cleats – Marblehead, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Sunday July 22, 2018
Larry Smith Jazz Express – Grand River Cellars – Madison, OH – 4-7pm

Thursday July 26, 2018
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday July 27, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Saturday July 28, 2018
Sellouts – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

August 2018

Thursday August 2, 2018
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday August 3, 2018
Sellouts – Mahalls – Lakewood, OH

Saturday August 4, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Jailhouse Taverne – Grafton, OH – 2-5pm

Friday August 10, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Brothers Lounge – Cleveland, OH – 9-midnight

Saturday August 11, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Cleats – Marblehead, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Sunday August 12, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Harpersfield Vineyard – Geneva, OH – 3-6pm

Thursday August 16, 2018
Sellouts – Roundhouse – Put In Bay, OH – 2-6pm

Thursday August 16, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday August 18, 2018
Bluewater Kings – Vermillion, OH

Saturday August 18, 2018
Sellouts – Splash – Put In Bay, OH – noon-3:30pm

Thursday August 23, 2018
The Shizz – The Players Club – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Thursday August 30, 2018
The Shizz – Tavern 6 – Kirtland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday August 31, 2018
Garwood Trio – Cleats – Marblehead, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

September 2018

Sunday September 2, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Private Party – Lakeside Chataqua Pavilion

Thursday September 6, 2018
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Sunday September 9, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Harpersfield Vineyard – Geneva, OH – 3-6pm

Thursday September 13, 2018
The Shizz – Billy’s Martini Bar – Mentor, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday September 15, 2018
Revival – Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH

Thursday September 20, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday September 21, 2018
Sellouts – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Saturday September 22, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – O’Tooles – Lakewood, OH – 8-11pm

Thursday September 27, 2018
The Shizz – Toth’s – Mentor, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

September 28-November 11, 2018
Mamma Mia!

Friday September 28, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Sunday September 30, 2018
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – noon-3pm

October 2018

Thursday October 4, 2018
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday October 5, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Brothers Lounge – Cleveland, OH – 9-midnight

Saturday October 6, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – Pour House – Amherst, OH – 9pm-1am

Friday October 12, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Bar 107 – Berea, OH – 8-11

Sunday October 14, 2018
Larry Smith Jazz Express – Grand River Cellars – Madison, OH – 4-7pm

Thursday October 18, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday October 20, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sand Trap – North Royalton, OH – 8-midnight

Thursday October 25, 2018
The Shizz – The Players Club – Willoughby, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday October 26, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Draft House – Brunswick, OH – 8-11pm

Saturday October 27, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – GAR Hall – Peninsula, OH – 8-11pm

November 2018

Thursday November 1, 2018
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Friday November 2, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Flat Iron Cafe – Cleveland, OH – 7-10pm

Friday November 2, 2018
Sellouts – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Friday November 9, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Harpersfield Vineyard – Geneva, OH – 7-10pm

Thursday November 15, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Wednesday November 21, 2018
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 8-11pm

Friday November 23, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Smedleys – Cleveland, OH – 10pm-2am

Saturday November 24, 2018
Revival – Music Box Supper Club – Cleveland, OH

December 2018

Thursday December 6, 2018
The SHiZZ – Nauti Mermaid – Cleveland, OH – 7:30-10:30pm

Thursday December 20, 2018
Sunshine Daydream – O’Toole’s – Lakewood, OH – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday December 21, 2018
The Shizz – Sol – Willoughby, OH – 8-11pm

Saturday December 22, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Sand Trap – North Royalton, OH – 8-midnight

Friday December 28, 2018
Becky Boyd & Groove Train – Bar 107 – Berea, OH – 8-11